Our publication would not be possible without the dedication of our editing staff and that of our readership.

Editing Board

Editor in Chief - Cameron McCauley

Vice Editor in Chief - Cat McClure

Regional Editors

  • Athena Bowman
  • Kylin Andreotti
  • Marquette Davis
  • Jake Delinger 
  • Jessica Embrey
  • Madison Landry 
  • Cat McClure
  • Holly Focareto
  • Gianna Lorusso

Executive Board

President - Nicholas Reinders

Vice President - Athena Bowman

Treasurer - Zach Coffee

Secretary - Jessica Embrey